Shape The Daily Dose of Data Science Newsletter

Help this newsletter grow.

TL;DR: Take this 2-minute survey so I can learn more about who you are, what you do, what you look forward to in this newsletter, and how I can improve it:

You can respond anonymously if you wish to.

I’ve been writing for almost ~2.5 years now, first on Medium, then ghostwriting, and eventually, writing this daily newsletter full-time alongside LinkedIn.

The joy is inexpressible.

I’m happy to share that this newsletter now has more than 82,000 subscribers and I have been writing it for over 650 days now.

I appreciate your support — by reading it every day, providing feedback, and sharing the newsletter with your friends.

If you appreciate the quality here, then it’s primarily because of reader feedback.

Today, I am not releasing an educational issue but instead seeking your help.

I want to know more about you, what you do, what you look forward to in this newsletter, and what you want me to cover.

I genuinely want to solve your problems.

But in order to do that, I must know the problems you are currently facing.

So, I would urge you to take a minute or two and respond to the survey below:

Your response will help me ensure I’m creating the best newsletter issues for you in the future.

Thank you so much for giving me a bit of your valuable time.

You can respond anonymously if you wish to.

Thank you so much!

Your biggest fan,

Avi

Reply

or to participate.