Shape The Daily Dose of Data Science

Help this newsletter grow.

TL;DR Over the next few days, I will be introducing updates to the memberships. Fill out this 1-min form to mark your interest:

These updates are:

  • Student discount → Get an extra 50% off.

  • Corporate membership → Let your employer pay for your membership using their training budget.

  • Impacted by layoff → I understand it is a tough time for you. Please take a free membership until you secure a new job. No strings attached.

  • Lifetime membership → Get lifetime access with no renewals. This costs twice the annual price (based on your location).

Please mark your interest below, and I’ll onboard you as soon as possible.

Over the last few days, I have met and talked to plenty of you, namely Alfredo Pelayo, Mark Meloon, Sankhadeep Kundu, Mihaly Nemes, Nicolo Porta, Rudra Trivedi, Ajayi, Nikhil, Kirill Simonov, Kevin Grazel, Michael Koehler, Luca Russo, Andrej Novak, Maria Santos, Javier Morales, and Sahil Patel.

I will be meeting ~10 more readers over the next few days.

Engaging one-on-one to learn more about the readers and the feedback they provided has helped me a ton to shape this newsletter.

While having a purchasing power parity discount (a price that depends on location) was my attempt to make memberships more inclusive, talking to many of you made me realize that we are not there yet.

So today, I am not releasing an educational issue.

I hope this interest form will make memberships much more inclusive, especially towards students and people impacted by layoffs.

Please fill out this form so that we can start working on your upskilling as soon as possible:

If I am missing anything, or if you have any feedback (especially critical feedback), please let me know. I want to hear from you.

Thank you so much!

Your biggest fan,

Avi

Reply

or to participate.