Shape The Daily Dose of Data Science Newsletter

Help this newsletter grow.

TL;DR: Take this 2-minute survey so I can learn more about who you are, what you do, what you look forward to in this newsletter, and how I can improve it:

I’ve been writing for over 2 years now, first on Medium, then ghostwriting, and eventually, writing this daily newsletter full-time, alongside LinkedIn.

The joy is inexpressible.

I’m happy to share that this newsletter now has more than 63,000 subscribers. I will complete 500 days of writing this newsletter in a week, and I am super excited about that.

I appreciate your support — by reading it every day, providing feedback, and sharing the newsletter with your friends.

If you appreciate the quality here, then it’s primarily because of reader feedback.

Today, I am not releasing an educational issue but instead seeking your help.

Lately, I have realized that I don’t happen to know much about you, what you do, what you look forward to in this newsletter, and what you want me to cover.

I genuinely want to solve your problems.

But in order to do that, I want to know the problems you are currently facing.

So, I would urge you to take a minute or two and respond to the survey below:

Your response will help me ensure I’m creating the best newsletter issues for you in the future.

Thank you so much for giving me a bit of your valuable time.

You can respond anonymously if you wish to. But if you want me to contact you, please provide your email in the survey.

Thank you so much!

Your biggest fan,

Avi

Reply

or to participate.